EXHUMA Korean horror hit – reviews and trailer

0


Click the title for more info. All US releases unless noted otherwise.

Friday, March 22:
Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire – theatrical
Immaculate – theatrical
Late Night with the Devil – theatrical (limited)
Slay – Tubi
You’ll Never Find Me – Shudder

Tuesday, March 26:
Double Blind – DVD
Easter Bloody Easter – VOD
Winne-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey 2 – theatrical

Friday, March 29:
Bag of Lies – VOD
Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire – Theatrical

April 2:
Dagr – VOD
The Glenarma Tapes – VOD
Mister Sleep – VOD

Tuesday, April 5:
Baghead – Shudder
The First Omen – Theatrical

Thursday, April 11:
All You Need is Death – VOD

Friday, April 12:
Arcadian – Theatrical (limited)
Blackout (Larry Fessenden werewolf) – VOD
Sting – Theatrical

Friday, April 19:
Abigail (Radio Silence vampire) – Theatrical

Friday, April 26:
Cinderella’s Revenge – Theatrical (limited)
Humane (Caitlin Cronenberg) – Theatrical (limited)
Infested – Shudder

Friday, May 3:
Cuckoo – Theatrical

Friday, May 10:
Tarot – Theatrical

Friday, May 17:
The Strangers: Chapter 1 – Theatrical

Friday, May 31:
In a Violent Nature – Shudder

Friday, June 7:
The Crow – Theatrical

Friday, June 14:
The Watchers – Theatrical

Friday, June 28:
A Quiet Place: Day One – Theatrical

Friday, July 5:
MaXXXine – Theatrical

Friday, July 12:
Longlegs – Theatrical

Friday, August 16:
Alien: Romulus – Theatrical

Friday, Sept 6:
Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice – Theatrical

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 - 
Arabic
 - 
ar
Bengali
 - 
bn
German
 - 
de
English
 - 
en
French
 - 
fr
Hindi
 - 
hi
Indonesian
 - 
id
Portuguese
 - 
pt
Russian
 - 
ru
Spanish
 - 
es